Aspire Agent Achievement Awards Finalists


In just a few days we will find out the winners of this year’s Aspire Awards, in association with the Greek National Tourism Organisation. Today we can announce those who have made the shortlist. Congratulations to all of them: we had a huge number of entries so to make it on to this list is a massive achievement. The winners will be announced on July 7.

Aspire Booking of the Year
Conor Magee - Pinnacle Worldwide
Annette Beckford - Global Getaway
Kate Harris - Inspired Travel?
Jade Hill - Pure Destinations?
Claire Hunt - Journeys a la Carte?
Kathryn Thompson - Elite Travel Boutique

Aspire Extra Mile Award?????????????????????????????????????????
John Dixon – Notjusttravel
Debby King - Departure Lounge Travel
Lesley Pile - Travel Designers
Diane Denney - The Destination Lounge

Aspire Agent of the Year
Kate Harris - Inspired Travel
Peter Ruck - GoCruise By Peter Ruck
Trevor Ridler - Baldwins Travel Group?
Sangeeta Sehmi - Creative Travellers
Jacquie Cole - Bakewell Travel Harrogate
Sue Welsh - Ace Travel2 Worldchoice

Aspire Supporter of the Year
Peter Ruck – GoCruise By Peter Ruck?
Jenny Jackson – Travel-PA?
Kathryn Thompson - Elite Trave